Hodges Construction & Restoration

(573) 355-5646

Click to Call

Contact Us Today

Call for Free Roof Inspections

BBB

Home Advisor Top Rated Home AdvisorElite ServiceBest of Home Advisor 201620 Reviews


Reviews



Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

04/11/2018

Comments: Called back quickly, came to our house and did an excellent job. Quick, effecient, my kind of worker. Very pleased with the roofing services Hodges construction provided.

Review by: Tric K. in Centralia, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

03/29/2018

Comments: He is very quick and easy to get a hold of

Review by: Donald M. in Sedalia, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

11/19/2017

Comments: Arrived as scheduled, finished early and cleaned up. Roof appears to be well done.

Review by: Velma M. in Columbia, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 3.5



Project: Install or Repair a Roof

11/17/2017

Comments: They did an outstanding job in a timely manner and was very professional. I was very pleased with the performance. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much Mr. Hodges and Your fantastic Crew.

Review by: Ruth L. in Moberly, MO

Overall Rating: 4.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 4.5

Value for Money: 4.5


 
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

09/30/2017

Comments: Great communication, on time work. Worked with my insurance company to get me the best settlement.

Review by: Tom C. in New Bloomfield, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

09/03/2017

Comments: Work was completed as scheduled and the work area cleaned up. The crew was efficient and diligent in performing their job.

Review by: Lee N. in Holts Summit, MO

Overall Rating: 4.0

Quality: 4.0

Customer Service: 4.0

Value for Money: 4.0



Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing

09/02/2017

Comments: Had a ruff start. Did not get notice when they were coming to tear off roof on a Tuesday. Went 3 days with no TV or internet. They did a wonderful job of putting on the metal roof on of Friday. They got the gutters put on the following Wednesday. The crew that I met that put the metal roof on were very courteous. The roof and gutters really make the house look great.

Review by: Gary & carolyn S. in Thompson, MO

Overall Rating: 4.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 4.0

Value for Money: 4.0



Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

08/28/2017

Comments: Arrived promptly, as scheduled, for assessment of roof situation and provided an estimate. Actual repair was complete within the week. Workers were courteous and professional. Roof work appears to be well-done. Cost estimate provided during assessment visit is what I paid upon completion. I would definitely hire Hodges Construction & Restoration for other projects.

Review by: Michael H. in Ashland, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Repair a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof

07/17/2017

Comments: We hired this company to replace our flat roof, coat a tin roof, and replace some boards on the front porch. The quality of the work was great, but the overall experience was a little exhausting. The crew turned out to be subcontractors so communication was lacking at times. Project was delayed several times due to not having the right materials. However, we are extremely happy that the roof no longer leaks!

Review by: Laura W. in Jefferson City, MO

Overall Rating: 4.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 4.0

Value for Money: 4.0



Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing

06/05/2017

Comments: I received a response right away and they can out as scheduled. Got the job done within the time frame that was said. Great job!!!

Review by: Mary R. in Rocheport, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

04/30/2017

Comments: An overall excellent experience. Greg has a lot of knowledge and experience in the field. He is also a straight shooter and doesn't try to up sell any unnecessary products. The crew that works with Greg were all incredibly polite and friendly. Also, they keep you posted on their progress every step of the way. The crew was also very clean! They did a wonderful job of picking up all debris and trash throughout the day, and after the job was complete. Speaking of the job, I had a tear-off and new roofing done, and they were able to finish the job in one day! They were fast and efficient, but also precise. The quality of work was fantastic. No corners cut, no half effort put into it. They did it right the first time. I highly recommend Greg and his team to anybody.

Review by: Doug B. in Madison, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

03/25/2017

Comments: Repaired roof with in 24 hours of OKing the project. The crew cleaned up the mess and did a good job. With minimal disruption

Review by: Bill S. in Columbia, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing

12/15/2016

Comments: Good to work with

Review by: Donald V. in Kingdom City, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

12/13/2016

Comments: The siding and roof work on our home ended up being beyond our expectations. You know it is an excellent job when neighbors stop by to tell us how great our home looks.

Review by: Don S. in Columbia, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

10/17/2016

Comments: They came when they told me they were, worked all day, cleaned up when they left! Next day was the same. They used a new sat mount for the dish that prevents holes in roof to secure dish. Very well satisfied with the job!

Review by: John H. in Holts Summit, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0


 
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

08/14/2016

Comments: The roof replacement was great. Roofers were polite and efficient. They did an excellent job. The cleanup was excellent. I'd use them again in a heartbeat!

Review by: Michael W. in Auxvasse, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

07/13/2016

Comments: The job was completed in a timely manner and professionally. Been raining for a couple of days and no leaks.

Review by: Clifford K. in Columbia, MO

Overall Rating: 4.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Install or Repair Siding

06/02/2016

Comments: The siding crew did a great job and the owner was very involved. The owner helped us sort through all the options to find the perfect siding for our house. The installation was quick and a great value. Everyone we dealt with was courteous. We would highly recommend Hodges Construction & Restoration!

Review by: Tom H. in Sedalia, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

04/22/2016

Comments: Clean up was very good. Greg is a very personable guy. He is easy to talk with and listens to your concerns. I plan on having him back for out building siding.

Review by: Bob G. in Columbia, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Repair a Metal Roof

04/15/2016

Comments: Fast. Courteous. Honest

Review by: Shawn K. in Koeltztown, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing

03/09/2016

Comments: Excellent company! We are pleased and could not expect anything better. The courtesy and clean up was fabulous!

Review by: Sandra D.

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

02/26/2016

Comments: Extremely professional. Perfectionists.

Review by: Tom P. in New Bloomfield, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

11/16/2015

Comments: They did a great job. they were prompt, courteous and did a very efficient cleanup. I have recommended them to my neighbors.

Review by: Linda C. in Columbia, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

10/22/2015

Comments: Excellent work quality and a great value. I will hire Greg and crew again.

Review by: Alan A. in Columbia, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0


 
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

09/02/2015

Comments: : I cannot say enough good things about Hodges. They went way beyond my expectations. My house really looks great.

Review by: Gail M. in Columbia, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

08/25/2015

Comments: Very Prompt. Worked with my schedule. Quality materials. Outstanding workmanship. Professional all around.

Review by: Steve M. in Mexico, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

07/02/2015

Comments: Very communicative and prompt

Review by: James C. in Columbia, MO

Overall Rating: 4.5

Quality: 4.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.5



Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

06/28/2015

Comments: Very prompt and professional.

Review by: a Homeowner in Fulton, MO

Overall Rating: 4.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.0



Project: Repair or Replace Section of Seamless Metal Gutters

06/24/2015

Comments: Mr. Hodges is friendly and courteous. He is very knowledgeable. The quality of his work was great. I would not hesitate to hire him again.

Review by: William M. in Columbia, MO

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0



Project: Remodel a Bathroom

05/24/2015

Comments: I love his work, I could tell him what I want and he knows what looks best for the project to look great.

Review by: Mary S.

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0